The Disney Channel has arrived
The Disney Channel has arrived
previous next

The Latest

Making dreams come true...
Janet Jackson was in Calgary earlier this week and in her dance entourage was a sparkling young star from Sherwood Park - 12 year old Taylor Hatala.  Taylor,  who dances at Edmonton’s Kore Dance Studio, has joined Janet's tour, which will take Taylor around the world in the next two years.  You may remember Taylor from her appearance on Ellen not long ago and shortly after it seems her performance was in everyone's Facebook feed. She dropped by Global TV studios in Edmonton yesterday to...

More News